Tube (the website) uses cookies

Cookies help us give you a better service, such as signing on as our member or showing related showtime schedule of your movie taste. By using this website or closing this message you agree to our use of cookies.

Arcade Fire Announces New Album Everything Now

Arcade Fire Announces New Album Everything Now

Published on June 2, 2017 03:18 by Leslie Cheung

Arcade Fire has announced the release of their fifth album Everything Now. The new album will be released on July 28 via Columbia Records. The band has released the title track and first track, with an accompanied video now.

The album will be released on CD, vinyl, cassette and digital formats. There will be Day (standard) and Night (deluxe) versions for the CD. For vinyl, besides Day and Night, there is an additional format titled Language which feature the album cover artworks in 20 different languages and designs. Track-listing is the same across all formats and editions.

Everything Now track-listing:

Everything_Now (Continued)
Everything Now
Signs Of Life
Creature Comfort
Peter Pan
Infinite Content
Electric Blue
Good God Damn
Put Your Money on Me
We Don't Deserve Love
Everything Now (Continued)