Tube (the website) uses cookies

Cookies help us give you a better service, such as signing on as our member or showing related showtime schedule of your movie taste. By using this website or closing this message you agree to our use of cookies.

EOB AKA Ed O'Brien Reveals Debut Solo Album Details

EOB AKA Ed O'Brien Reveals Debut Solo Album Details

Published on February 7, 2020 23:27 by Leslie Cheung

EOB, aka Ed O'Brien of Radiohead, is going to release his debut solo album, Earth, on April 17 via Capitol Records. The album is produced by Flood and Catherine Marks, mixed by Alan Moulder, with guest performers including drummer Omar Hakim, Nathan East and Dave Okumu of Invisible, Laura Marling, Adrian Utley of Portishead, Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche and fellow Radiohead band member Colin Greenwood. EOB has shared first official single and album opener "Shangri-La" along with the album reveal, he also shared another track off the album "Brasil" last year.

Earth cover
Earth cover

Deep Days
Long Time Coming
Sail On
Cloak Of The Night

"Shangri-La" cover

"Brasil" cover


support us by PayPal or Become a Patron!