Tube (the website) uses cookies

Cookies help us give you a better service, such as signing on as our member or showing related showtime schedule of your movie taste. By using this website or closing this message you agree to our use of cookies.

Tokyo Incidents Hosts Concert Film Cinema And Online Screenings

Tokyo Incidents Hosts Concert Film Cinema And Online Screenings

Published on September 5, 2020 04:42 by Leslie Cheung

After reformed earlier this year, Tokyo Incidents' (Tokoy Jihen) reunion tour is cut short due to the coronavirus pandemic. On July 24, the date of the original date of TOKYO2020 opening ceremony, the band gathered together at Tokyo NHK Hall to perform a full set without audience. The performance is captured on the film, Tokyo Incidents 2020.7.24 Leap Vision Special News Flash (東京事変 2O2O.7.24閏 vision 特番ニュースフラッシュ), and will be available online starting from September 5 19:00 (Japan Standard Time; 18:00 HK Time), virtual doors open at 18.30 (JST; 17:30 HKT) and shown in Japan cinemas for 4 days (September 5, 12, 13 and 14). The online stream can be viewable until September 6 23:59 (JST; 22:59 HKT). The stream ticket is priced at JPY¥2,222 and are available via PIA Live Stream, Zaiko and WOWOW On Demand. For ticket details, please check out official site and Zaiko's website as it offers tickets for overseas viewers.

supports tube.hk

support us by PayPal or Become a Patron!