Tube (the website) uses cookies

Cookies help us give you a better service, such as signing on as our member or showing related showtime schedule of your movie taste. By using this website or closing this message you agree to our use of cookies.

Long Way Down 2007

Previous episode
S1E10 Maun, Botswana to Cape Town, South Africa

aired Sun, December 30, 2007

Episode guide 10

Seasons

2007
S1E1 Gentlemen, Start Your Engines

premiered on Sun, October 28, 2007

S1E2 John O'Groats, Scotland to Siena, Italy

premiered on Sun, November 04, 2007

S1E3 Rome, Italy to Tobruk, Libya

premiered on Sun, November 11, 2007

S1E4 Tobruk, Libya to Khartoum, Sudan

premiered on Sun, November 18, 2007

S1E5 Khartoum, Sudan to Shashemene, Ethiopia

premiered on Sun, November 25, 2007

S1E6 Shashemene, Ethiopia to Laisamis, Kenya

premiered on Sun, December 02, 2007

S1E7 Laisamis, Kenya to Rwanda

premiered on Sun, December 09, 2007

S1E8 Kigali, Rwanda to Chintheche, Malawi

premiered on Sun, December 16, 2007

S1E9 Chintheche, Malawi to Maun, Botswana

premiered on Sun, December 23, 2007

S1E10 Maun, Botswana to Cape Town, South Africa

premiered on Sun, December 30, 2007